Xiaomi Mi 10T, Mi 10T Pro, and Mi 10T Lite are getting official on September 30


It is official. Xiaomi is saying the Mi 10T household of smartphones at a web-based occasion that may happen on September 30, at 2 PM CEST / 12 PM GMT / 1 PM BST / three PM EEST.

Anticipated are the Mi 10T, the Mi 10T Professional, and the Mi 10T Lite, the latter of which ought to make use of the newly introduced Snapdragon 750G chipset for a worth beneath €300, as additionally teased by Xiaomi up to now.

The Mi 10T Professional has been rumored to sport a 144 Hz LCD show, an enormous battery, and a 108 MP fundamental digital camera. The non-Professional Mi 10T will swap that out for a 64 MP sensor. The telephones ought to run MIUI 12 out of the field, and whereas we might like to see an Android 11 base, it is in all probability too quickly for that, so do not be postpone if you happen to see Android 10 beneath.

The Mi 10T is allegedly going to price €499, whereas the Mi 10T Professional is anticipated to start out at €599. Each ought to have the Snapdragon 865 on the helm.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top